

## **Archean Chemical Industries Limited**

## Composition of various committees of the Board of Directors

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive /independent/Nominee) \$	Date of Appointment
1.Audit Committee	Mr. Kandheri Munaswamy Mohandass	Chairperson - Independent Director	06-12-2021
	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran	Member - Independent Director	29-01-2022
	Mr. Subrahmanyam Meenakshisundaram	Member – Non-Executive Director	14-02-2019
2.Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran	Chairperson - Independent Director	10-08-2022
	Mr. Kandheri Munaswamy Mohandass	Member - Independent Director	06-12-2021
	Mr. Subrahmanyam Meenakshisundaram	Member – Non-Executive Director	14-02-2019
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Subrahmanyam Meenakshisundaram	Chairperson - Non-Executive Director	14-02-2019
	Mr. Chittoor Ghatambu Sethuram	Member - Independent Director	06-12-2021
	Mr. Ranjit Pendurthi	Member- Executive Director	29-01-2022
4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Subrahmanyam Meenakshisundaram	Chairperson - Non-Executive Director	16-06-2014
	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran	Member - Independent Director	06-12-2021
	Mr. Ravi Pendurthi	Member – Non-Executive Director	29-01-2022
5. Risk Management Committee	Mr. Subrahmanyam Meenakshisundaram	Chairperson - Non-Executive Director	06-12-2021
	Mr. Chittoor Ghatambu Sethuram	Member - Independent Director	06-12-2021
	Mr. Ranjit Pendurthi	Member- Executive Director	06-12-2021
	Mr. Natarajan Ramamurthy	Member- Chief Financial Officer	07-02-2025